A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood…

And a crazy one!!!

Let’s see… you can find me chatting with the nice people of Forever Book Lover, where I do believe they are reviewing my book as well…  Dear God, I hope they liked it!  It’s the first one.

I’m also at Addicted To Words with Candie Campbell, where she is doing a giveaway.

My very first monthly newsletter came out TODAY (squee for me figuring out how to do it!) with a couple of cool surprises in it for my first brave mailing list souls.  LOL!

And…what else?

Oh yeah!

MY BOOK CAME OUT TODAY!!!!!

There’s a little bit of happy dancing going on.  I won’t lie.  And a little bit of anxiety.  Won’t lie about that either.  But, hey, it’s all good, right?  And maybe I’ll lose a few pounds today, because Lord knows I’m too nervous to eat.  Then again, I may just eat everything in sight.  🙂

I need a distraction…maybe a movie tonight.  Gotta see what’s playing on On Demand.  What is the last movie you saw at the theater?  Mine is Hunger Games.

About Sharla Lovelace

Writer of romantic women's fiction. Wife, mom, and wonderwoman...without the boobs. National Bestselling Author of THE REASON IS YOU, BEFORE AND EVER SINCE, and the e-novella JUST ONE DAY. Lover of anything red.

Posted on April 3, 2012, in Sharla Lovelace. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. It was a wonderful book!! I hope all will enjoy it as much as I did. This book was emotional charged, I cheered, I laughed and cried. I recommend this for those addicted to love and who love a bit of paranormal to warm their heart.

    Kat ~ Forever Book Lover

  2. You were born to write, Sharla! Thank you for sharing your gifts with the world! Enjoy the ride … The road you are on is a fantastic one!

  3. Enjoy these moments, Sharla. Your baby is out in the world and she will do you proud 🙂

  4. LOL I hope so, Florence!!! Yanno, you teach them to talk, and then you don’t know what they’ll say… 🙂

  5. Sharla – I’m making my list and checking it twice and your new book is on it. I can hardly wait to read your new book. Congratulations and keep on celebrating . . . you deserve it all.

  6. thank you so much Sheri!!!

Leave a Reply

